Who’s In?

These dioceses (or individuals) are in the Community of Practice.  Contact details are here.  If you have people looking for coaching support

3D will be offering Train the Trainer from lunchtime 21st February to lunchtime 23rd February 2017 so that you can provide Effective Conversations training locally or in another diocese – at no cost.  There will be 12 places available. It will be held in London.  The cost will be £175 + VAT per person. We are happy to reserve places for people who have already started or are booked to start mentor coaching. If you are not the lead coach in your diocese, you will need to clear with them that they are happy for you to come and will have places where you can deliver.  It is not designed for people who plan to run events independently or for a fee. If you are leading coaching in your diocese, you will need to clear with them that they are happy for you to come and will have places where you can deliver.  It is not designed for people who plan to run events independently or for a fee.

 

Church/ Diocese Coaching Lead Email
Hope Church/ Assemblies of God Simon Smailus * simon@hope-church.eu
Church in Wales  – Bangor Susan Blagden blagdensm@gmail.com
Church of England – Chester Mark Bennett* mark@thebennetts.org.uk
Church of England – Chichester Linda Green* revlindagreen@gmail.com
Church of England – Ely Ed Olsworth-Peter* ed.olsworth-peter@elydiocese.org
Church of England – Leicester Mads Morgan/ Stuart Burns mads.morgan@leccofe.org

stuart.burns@leccofe.org

Church of England – Lichfield Paula Smith revdpaula@hotmail.co.uk
Church of England – Liverpool Suzanne Matthews suzanne.matthews@liverpool.anglican.org
Church of England – Oxford Mark Abrey* mark@abreys.com
Church of England – London Andrew Corsie andrew.corsie@london.anglican.org
Church of England – Norwich Keith James* keith.james@dioceseofnorwich.org
 
Church of England – Southwark Mandy Ford Mandy.Ford@southwark.anglican.org
Church of England – St Albans Mark Slater* mark.slater@saint-lukes.co.uk
Church in Wales – St Asaph  Manon James manoncjames@gmail.com

The Dioceses in bold have at least 20 people in their area trained and equipped to use a coaching style.

The people marked with a * have been trained on open programmes and are in the Community of Practice as individuals at the moment.